Distributor list

Distributor Country Website Phone Email
Eustralis Food & Wine WA Australia http://www.eustralis.com.au +61 8 9377 0377 orders.wa@eustralis.com.au
Fine Foods Bahrein http://www.finefoods.com  +973 17364333 info@finefoodsbah.com
LLC AlCENTR Belarus N/A +36 70 394 87 10 oooalcentr@tut.by
Droessaert Belgium www.droessaert.be +3233262850 info@droessaert.be
Verreecke Belgium www.frankvereecke.be +3256513500 info@frankvereecke.be
Gevers Belgium www.jangevers.be +3214347070 info@jangevers.be
Cargill China China https://www.cargill.com.cn/en/contact +86 513 85966056 cherry_huang@cargill.com
JJ Global Foods China http://www.jjglobalfoods.com/ +86 21 3122 2061 mariecharlotte@jjglobalsourcing.com
Arabian American Technology Dubai http://www.aramtec.com/ +971 4 04 3808444 aramtec@emirates.net.ae
Food Gears Industrial International Ltd. Hong Kong https://www.foodgears.com.hk/ +852 2322 1222 lilyku@foodgears.com.hk
Gourmet Line Kft Hungary N/A +375293478527 gmunkacs@gourmetline.hu
PT. Masuya Graha Trikencana Indonesia N/A +62 21 6509130 salesjk@masuya.co.id
O’Brien Ingredients Ireland http://www.obrien-ingredients.ie +353 1469 1400 info@obrien-ingredients.ie
Baker’s Choice Jordan http://www.bakerschoice.com.jo/ +962 07 8888 8044 info@bakerschoice.com.jo
UAB Sanitex Lithuania https://www.sanitex.eu/ +370 656 40 111 sanitex@sanitex.eu
Caldbeck Macgregor (M) Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia https://www.foodwinemalaysia.com/ +603 5569 2283 enquiry@caldbecks.com
Bestbuy Maldives Pvt. Ltd. Maldives https://www.bb-mld.com/ +960 7778837 crm@bb-mld.com
David’s Bakery Malta www.davidsbakerygozo.com +35621555655 mark@davidsbakerygozo.com
CUISICHEF s.a.r.l Morocco N/A +212522490818 infocuisichef@gmail.com
Royal Country Marketing Philippines N/A N/A rose.puquiz_rcm@yahoo.com
OMNIA GUSTI S.R.L. Romania http://www.omniagusti.ro +40 722 642 190 marian@omniagusti.ro
Bakery Laboratory Pte. Ltd. Singapore http://www.bakelab.com.sg +65 6558 7585 sales@bakelab.com.sg
SIB Sun Inn South Korea www.suninco.kr +82312849503/5914 info@ppang.biz
Delta Crest Co. Ltd. Taiwan http://www.deltacrest.com/en +886 2 2722 2282 cs@deltacrest.com
La Vanille Societé Anonyme Co. Ltd. Thailand http://www.lavanille.co.th +66 (0) 2136 1816 contact@lavanille.co.th
Dekom The Netherlands www.dekomart.nl +31402812050 verkoop@dekomart.nl
Bidfood The Netherlands http://www.bidfood.nl +31(0)88 8008 900 N/A
Classic fine foods UK https://www.classicfinefoods.co.uk/ TBC TBC
Keylink Ltd. UK https://www.keylink.org/ +44 114 245 5400 N/A
Maws Fine Foods Ltd. UK http://www.mawsforfinefood.co.uk +44 1580 755390 info@mawsforfinefood.co.uk
Pastry Chef ltd. Ukraine http://www.pastry-chef.com.ua +38 050 390 77 89 office@pastry-chef.com.ua
United Vision Co. Ltd. Vietnam http://www.unitedvision.com.vn/ +84 28 7301 1339 info@unitedvision.com.vn